. MyJurnal - Malaysia Citation Centre
      Browse By Title


      Browse By Subject
 
 

      Statistics
  Latest Uploads
  Most Viewed Articles
  Most Downloaded Articles
  Most Viewed Journals

      Articles uploaded in MyJurnal

Administrator Login

International Journal of Applied and Creative Arts


Kindly contact MCC if you forgot your password.
Home > View Journal
      View Journal

International Journal of Applied and Creative Arts

OVERVIEW:

Discipline(s) / Subdiscipline(s):

     1. Arts & Humanities
         - Performing arts
         - Visual arts

     2. Social Sciences
         - Business & administration
         - Cultural and ethnic studies
         - Education & educational research

     3. Engineering & Technology
         - Architecture & design

E-ISSN: 2636-9427
Publisher: Universiti Malaysia Sarawak
Publication type: Electronic
Publication frequency: 1 time(s) per year
Journal Website: http://publisher.unimas.my/ojs/index.php/IJACA

Contact Info

Editor-in-Chief
International Journal of Applied and Creative Arts
UNIMAS Publisher
Bahagian Penerbitan
Aras 5 Bangunan Canselori
Universiti Malaysia Sarawak
94300 Kota Samarahan, Sarawak

International Journal of Applied and Creative Arts (IJACA) is published once a year (one issue a year) by UNIMAS PUBLISHER. This journal publishes creative arts articles in all fields of applied and creative arts. These include culture and heritage, design technology, animation, fashion and textiles, performing arts, film, music, fine arts, new media, photography, arts and event management.

The journal welcomes the submission of manuscripts that meet the general criteria of significance and relevancy in applied and creative arts sector. Acceptance for publication is based on contributions to knowledge, original data, ideas or interpretations and on their conciseness, accuracy and clarity.

EDITORIAL INFORMATION:

Editor-in-Chief

Assoc. Prof. Wan Jamarul Imran Wan Abdullah Thani, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (watimran@unimas.my)

Editorial Board

Managing Editor
  • Dr Qistina Donna Lee Abdullah, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (dlqistina@unimas.my)

    Advisory Board
    1. Prof. Mohd Fadzil Abdul Rahman, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (fadzil@unimas.my)
    2. Prof. Dr Hong Jung-Pyo, Jeonbuk University Korea (hongjp@jbnu.ac.kr, hongjp1@hanmail.net)
    3. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasnizam Abdul Wahid, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (awnizam@unimas.my)
    4. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Musdi Hj. Shanat, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (smusdi@unimas.my)
    5. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noria Tugang, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (tnoria@unimas.my)
    6. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Andika Aziz Hussin, Universiti Malaysia Kelantan (andika@umk.edu.my)
    7. Dr. Yakup Mohd Rafee, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (mryakup@unimas.my)
    8. Dr. Ahmad Azaini Abdul Manaf, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (amaazaini@unimas.my)
    9. Dr. Abdul Riezal Dim, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (driezal@unimas.my)
    10. Dr. Welyne Jeffrey Jehom, Universiti Malaya, Malaysia (welyne@gmail.com)
    11. Dr. Muhyuddin Ahmad Abdul Rahman, Universiti Sains Malaysia (din_rahman@ums.my)
    12. Assoc. Prof. Dr Shahriman Zainal Abidin, Universiti Teknologi MARA (shahriman.z.a@salam.uitm.edu.my)
    13. Dr. Noor Sudiyati Djohari, Universiti of Joyjakarta, Indonesia (keramiknoor@yahoo.com)
    14. Prof. SungPil Lee, Dongseo University Korea (sungplee@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr, sungplee@nate.com)
    15. Prof. Kazuo Sugiyama, Dongseo University Korea (sugiyama@kbe.biglobe.ne.jp)
    16. Prof. Patrick Beale, University of Western Australia (patrick.beale@uwa.edu.au)
    17. Prof. Michael Cohen, University of Aizu Japan (mcohen@u-aizu.ac.jp)
    18. Prof. Dr. Simon Anderson, University of Western Australia (simon.anderson@uwa.edu.au)
    19. Prof. Stephen Hoskins, University of the West of England, Bristol (stephen.hoskins@uwc.ac.uk)
    20. Dr. Nur Afifah Vanitha Abdullah, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (nurafifah@ukm.edu.my)
    21. Prof. Dr. Hj. Mustaffa Halabi Hj. Azahari, Universiti Teknologi Mara (mustaffa@salam.uitm.edu.my)
    Associate Editor
    1. Dr. Salmiah Abdul Hamid, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (ahsalmiah@unimas.my)
    2. Dr. Siti Shukhaila, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (ssshukhaila@unimas.my)
    3. Dr. Faridah Shaari, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (sfaridah@unimas.my)
    4. Terry Lucas, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (lterry@unimas.my)
    5. Teo Miaw Lee, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (mlteo@unimas.my)
    6. Ahmad Kamal Basyah Sallehuddin, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (bsakamal@unimas.my)
    Webmaster
    1. Ang Tse Chwan, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (tcang@unimas.my)
    2. Siti Shahida Kamel, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (ksshahida@unimas.my)
    Graphic Editor
  • Norhaslina, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (snoorhaslina@unimas.my)

    Editor Assistant
    1. Ng Sie Ai, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (ngsa@unimas.my)
    2. Karen Audrey Samy, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (skaudrey@unimas.my)

  • SUBMISSION GUIDELINES:

    File:

    Submission (Please click here)
      Journal Coverage



      Indexation
    Indexed by MyJurnal (2018)
    H-Index 0
    Immediacy Index 0.000
    Rank 0

      Other journals
    International Journal of Property Sciences
    JUMMEC
    Journal of Surveying, Construction and Property
    SARJANA
    SEJARAH : Jurnal Jabatan Sejarah Universiti Malaya
    Jurnal Pengajian Media Malaysia
       

    All rights reserved.
    Best viewed with Mozilla Firefox (with resolution 1024x768)