. MyJurnal - Malaysia Citation Centre
      Browse By Title


      Browse By Subject
 
 

      Statistics
  Latest Uploads
  Most Viewed Articles
  Most Downloaded Articles
  Most Viewed Journals

      Articles uploaded in MyJurnal

Administrator Login

International Journal of Software Engineering and Computer Systems


Kindly contact MCC if you forgot your password.
Home > View Journal
      View Journal

International Journal of Software Engineering and Computer Systems

OVERVIEW:

Discipline(s) / Subdiscipline(s):

     1. Engineering & Technology
         - Computer sciences
         - Engineering

E-ISSN: 2180-0650
Print ISSN: 2289-8522
Publisher: Penerbit UMP
Publication type: Print & Electronic
Publication frequency: 1 time(s) per year
Journal Website: http://ijsecs.ump.edu.my/

Contact Info

Managing Editor of IJSECS
Faculty of Computer Systems and Software Engineering (FSKKP)
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
Lebuhraya TUn Razak
26300 Gambang, Kuantan
Pahang

IJSECS is an open access peer reviewed international journal which is dedicated to address the challenges in the areas of Software Engineering and Computer Systems, thereby presenting a consolidated view to the interested researchers in teh aforesaid fields. The journal looks for significant contributions to Software Engineering and Computer Systems in theoretical and practical aspects. The IJSECS is reviewed by international and local researchers and is published by UMP Publisher.

International Journal of Software Engineering and Computer Systems

EDITORIAL INFORMATION:

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief
  • Professor Jasni Mohammed Zain, MALAYSIA
    jasni@ump.edu.my
  • Assc. Prof. Dr Mazlina Abdul Majid, MALAYSIA
    mazlina@ump.edu.my
Managing Editor
  • Dr. Zuriani Binti Mustaffa, MALAYSIA
    zuriani@ump.edu.my
Editorial Board Members
  1. Professor Dr Kamal Zuhairi Zamli, MALAYSIA
    kamalz@ump.edu.my
  2. Professor Dr Abdullah Embong, MALAYSIA
    abdullahbe@ump.edu.my
  3. Professor Dr RajKumar Buyya, AUSTRALIA
    rbuyya@unimelb.edu.au
  4. Professor Dr Ravil Kudermetov, UKRAINE
    krk@zntu.edu.ua
  5. Professor Dr Vitaliy Mezhuyev, MEXICO
    mejuev@ukr.net
  6. Professor Dr Eyas El-Qawasmeh, SAUDI ARABIA
    eyasa@usa.net
  7. Professor Dr Prabhat Mahanti, CANADA
    pmahanti@unb.ca
  8. Professor Dr Jaime Lloret Mauri, SPAIN
    jlloret@dcom.upv.es
  9. Professor Dr Haider Ali Ramadhan Al-Lawati, OMAN
    dean@muscatcollege.edu.om
  10. Professor Dr Chih-Heng Ke, TAIWAN
    smallko@gmail.com
  11. Professor Dr Ali Selamat, MALAYSIA
    aselamat@utm.my
  12. Associate Professor Dr. Ruzaini Abdullah Arshah, MALAYSIA
    ruzaini@ump.edu.my
  13. Dr Mohammed Adam Ibrahim Fakhreldin, SAUDI ARABIA
    fakheraldin@jazamu.edu.sa
  14. Dr. Kayhan Zrar Ghafoor, IRAQ
    kayhan.zrar@koyauniversity.org
  15. Dr. Ali Safa Sadiq, MALAYSIA
    alisafasadiq@ump.edu.my
  16. Dr. Awanis Romli, MALAYSIA
    awanis@ump.edu.my
  17. Dr. Ferda Ernawan, MALAYSIA
    ferda@ump.edu.my
  18. Al-Fahim Mubarak Ali, MALAYSIA
    fahim@ump.edu.my

  Journal Coverage



  Indexation
Indexed by MyJurnal (2016)
H-Index 0
Immediacy Index 0.000
Rank 0

  Other journals
International Journal of Property Sciences
JUMMEC
Journal of Surveying, Construction and Property
SARJANA
SEJARAH : Jurnal Jabatan Sejarah Universiti Malaya
Jurnal Pengajian Media Malaysia
   

All rights reserved.
Best viewed with Mozilla Firefox (with resolution 1024x768)