. MyJurnal - Malaysia Citation Centre
      Browse By Title


      Browse By Subject
 
 

      Statistics
  Latest Uploads
  Most Viewed Articles
  Most Downloaded Articles
  Most Viewed Journals

      Articles uploaded in MyJurnal

Administrator Login

Asian Journal of University Education


Kindly contact MCC if you forgot your password.
Home > View Journal
      View Journal

Asian Journal of University Education

OVERVIEW:

Discipline(s) / Subdiscipline(s):

     1. Social Sciences
         - Education & educational research

E-ISSN: 2600-9749
Print ISSN: 1823-7797
Publisher: Universiti Teknologi MARA
Publication type: Print & Electronic
Publication frequency: 4 time(s) per year
Journal Website: http://education.uitm.edu.my/ajue/

Contact Info

Chief Editors
Prof. Dr. Chan Yuen Fook
Dr. Kaarthiyainy Supramaniam
Faculty of Education
Universiti Teknologi MARA Selangor
FSK 1, 5 Building
UiTM Puncak Alam Campus
42300 Bandar Baru Puncak Alam
Selangor

Tel : 603-32584941 / 4962
Fax : 603-32584994
Email : ajue09@yahoo.com

The Asian Journal of University Education (AJUE) is an on-line scholarly international refereed journal listed in the Malaysian Journal Management System (MyJMS) (http://mycc.my/myjms/index.php/AJUE). It is published twice a year (June and December) by the Asian Centre for Research on University Learning and Teaching (ACRULeT), Faculty of Education, Universiti Teknologi MARA Selangor, FSK 1, 5 Building, UiTM Puncak Alam Campus, 42300 Bandar Baru Puncak Alam, Selangor, Malaysia.

The objective of the journal is to provide a forum for the publication of research and discussion on all aspects of university education such as internationalization of higher education, teaching methodology, learning styles, assessment, curriculum development, educational leadership, educational management and administration, leadership, gender issues and quality assurance in higher education. Articles related to school education that have implications for higher education are also welcomed. The journal hopes to receive papers that use a variety of methods including quantitative (experimental, descriptive-correlation), and qualitative (case studies, ethnographic). Theoretical and narrative studies will also be considered. Book reviews and shorter research notes are also welcomed.

This journal has a policy of double-blind reviewing. As an international journal it welcomes contributions from researchers, lecturers, administrators and teachers from all parts of Asia and elsewhere.

EDITORIAL INFORMATION:

Editorial Board

Advisor
  1. Professor Dr Faizah Abd Majid (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / faiza404@uitm.edu.my
Chief Editors
  1. Prof. Dr. Chan Yuen Fook (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / yuenfook@salam.uitm.edu.my
  2. Kaarthiyainy Supramaniam (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / kaarthiyainy@salam.uitm.edu.my)
Editorial Board
  1. Lee Lai Fong (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / leela679@salam.uitm.edu.my
  2. Nabilah Abdullah(Universiti Teknologi MARA) / nabil789@salam.uitm.edu.my
  3. Suthagar Narasuman (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / suthagar@salam.uitm.edu.my
  4. Rohaya Abdul Wahab (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / rohayaaw@salam.uitm.edu.my
  5. Jamiah Baba (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / jamia021@salam.uitm.edu.my
  6. Mawarni Mohamed (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / mawarnim@salam.uitm.edu.my
  7. Siti Maftuhah Damio (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / maftuhah@salam.uitm.edu.my
  8. Harrinni Md Noor (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / harrinni@salam.uitm.edu.my
  9. Leele Susanna Jamian (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / leele@salam.uitm.edu.my
Advisory Board
  1. Jayson W. Richardson (San Diego State University, USA) / jayson.richardson@mail.sdsu.edu
  2. Rosna Awang Hashim (Universiti Utara Malaysia) / rosna@uum.edu.my
  3. Omar Abdull Kareem (Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris) / omar@fpe.upsi.edu.my
  4. Ananda Kumar (Universiti Malaya) / anandak@um.edu.my
  5. Chua Yan Piaw (Universiti Malaya) / chuayp@um.edu.my
  6. Vincent Pang (Universiti Malaysia Sabah) / pvincent@ums.edu.my
  7. Habibah Ashari (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / habib794@uitm.edu.my
  8. Frank Hardman (University of York, UK) / frank.hardman@york.ac.uk
  9. Richard Holmes (University Ranking Watch)
  10. Patricia Rogers (CIRCLE, Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology, Australia) / patricia.rogers@rmit.edu.au
  11. Angela Yung-chi Hou (Fu Jen Catholic University, Taiwan)
  12. Lee Ong Kim (Vice-President, World Educational Research Association (WERA), USA) / johnoklee@hotmail.com
  13. Allan White (University of Western Sydney, Australia)
  14. Richard Braddock (Macquarie University, Australia)

SUBMISSION GUIDELINES:

File:

Manuscript Submission Guidelines (Please click here)
  Journal Coverage




  Indexation
Indexed by MyJurnal (2018)
H-Index 2
Immediacy Index 0.000
Rank 0

  Other journals
International Journal of Property Sciences
JUMMEC
Journal of Surveying, Construction and Property
SARJANA
SEJARAH : Jurnal Jabatan Sejarah Universiti Malaya
Jurnal Pengajian Media Malaysia